Easter Vestry

Congratulations and thanks to all who were appointed/elected at the Easter Vestry:
Rector’s Churchwarden: Sally Smith
People’s Churchwarden: Juliet Belton
Rector’s Glebewarden: Michael Norman
People’s Glebewarden: Ivan Sheane
Other Select Vestry Members: Stephanie McDonald (Hon Secretary), Amanda Mooney, Hazel Bayley, Patricia Butler, Bernadette Glover, Richard Henderson, David Harte, Albert Mahon (Hon Treasurer), Lesley Rue, John Smyth, Frances Tottenham and Lucy Tottenham.

We thank our now retired churchwardens, Jane Hammond and Dan Healy, who acted in that capacity for six and five years respectively. We also thank Anne Newton and Edgard Hall for their service on the outgoing select vestry.