Select Vestry 2021-22

Congratulations and thanks to all who were appointed/elected at the Easter Vestry held on 25th April:

Rector’s Churchwarden: Stella Mew

People’s Churchwarden: Ivan Sheane

Rector’s Glebewarden: Richard Henderson

People’s Glebewarden: David Harte

Other Select Vestry Members: Hazel Bayley, Juliet Belton, Patricia Butler, Bernadette Glover, Scott Golden, Tim Hicks, Stephanie McDonald, Amanda Mooney, Michael Norman, Lesley Rue, John Smyth and Lucy Tottenham.

A copy of the 2020 accounts is available on request from Scott Golden.