Select Vestry

Congratulations and thanks to all who were appointed/elected at the Easter Vestry of Killiskey Parish:


Rector’s Churchwarden: Stella Mew

People’s Churchwarden: Lesley Rue

Rector’s Glebewarden: David Harte

People’s Glebewarden: John Smyth

Other Select Vestry Members: Lisa Armstrong, Hazel Bayley, Patricia Butler, Bernadette Glover, Scott Golden (Hon Treasurer), Celia Grant, Tim Hicks, Amanda Mooney, Michael Norman, Ivan Sheane, Lucy Tottenham and Freda Yagüe (Hon Secretary).


Grateful thanks go to Richard Henderson, the outgoing Rector’s Glebewarden who contributed so much to the Select Vestry over twenty-five years. Hopefully after a well-earned break, he might assist again. Also to Juliet Belton who had served as a Churchwarden and Select Vestry member for a number of years, a lady whose gift for crafts has been used in the service of the parish and who is one of a number of wonderful volunteers in the parish shop.